Human Digestive System

UseCase: The digestive system is one of the major organ systems of the human body. The main parts of the digestive system are the mouth, oesophagus, stomach, small intestine, large intestine and anus.

Floatation and immersion of a body

UseCase: An object can float or sink depending on its density as compared to the density of the fluid in which it is placed. An object floats if its density is less than that of the fluid. An object sinks if its density is more than that of the fluid.

Human Brain

UseCase: The human brain is one of the most complex organs of the human body. The brain has four major regions: the cerebrum, diencephalon, brainstem, and cerebellum, and the brain stem. The brain is divided into regions that control specific functions.

Parts of the Digestive system

UseCase: The digestive system is one of the major organ systems in our body. Its main parts are mouth, esophagus, stomach, liver, gallbladder, small intestine, large intestine and pancreas.


UseCase: Mitochondrion generates energy in the form of Adenosine Triphosphate (ATP), during cellular respiration. The ATP molecules are synthesized in the matrix of the mitochondrion by a process called chemiosmosis. On the inner membrane of the mitochondrion, chemiosmosis is facilitated by an enzyme complex called the ATP synthase. ATP synthase transfers protons or hydrogen ions from the intermembrane space to the matrix, against the concentration gradient.

Meiosis I

UseCase: Meiosis 1 is the first of the two consecutive divisions of the nucleus of the eukaryotic cell during meiosis, and is comprised of the following four stages: prophase I, metaphase I, anaphase I, and telophase I.

Excretory System

UseCase: The excretory system consists of kidneys, ureter, urethra and urinary bladder. It helps the body in filtration and excretion of metabolic waste and unwanted materials from the blood.

The Teeth

UseCase: A tooth has three parts. The outermost visible part is called the crown. The region which is hidden in gums is called the root. The region between the crown and root is called the neck.

Appendicular Skeletal System

UseCase: The human skeletal system is categorized into two types: the axial skeletal system and the appendicular skeletal system. The appendicular skeletal system is comprised of the bones of girdles, pectoral and pelvic, and the bones of the hands and legs.


UseCase: HIV is the human immunodeficiency virus. It is a retrovirus containing single-stranded RNA as genetic material, enclosed within a viral core. It also contains the enzyme reverse transcriptase

Influenza Virus

UseCase: The body of an influenza virus is composed of a lipid bilayer membrane that is studded with glycoprotein spikes. It contains ssRNA in its core which is surrounded by a matrix protein membrane.


UseCase: A bacteriophage is a virus. It infects and replicates inside bacteria. The main parts of bacteriophage are the capsid, DNA, sheath, core, baseplate, collar, and core.

Lysogenic Cycle

UseCase: The lysogenic cycle is a method by which a virus can replicate its DNA using a host cell. In this process phage DNA integrates with bacterial chromosome becoming a prophage. The bacterium reproduces by binary fission, copying the prophage and thus transmitting it to daughter cells.


UseCase: Poliovirus is a human retrovirus which is responsible for polio or poliomyelitis. It is mainly comprised of the RNA genome and protein capsid.

Types of Chromosomes

UseCase: Chromosomes are formed by the condensation of chromatin. They are mainly of four types, namely, metacentric, submetacentric, acrocentric and telocentric.

Learnova VR&AR Academy

(A brand of Uvisoft Technology Private Limited)
#7, Kannappan Street, Arunagiri Chathiram, Arani – 632 301,
Tiruvannamalai District,Tamilnadu, India